Local Organizing Committee

Xinguo Zhang
VP, Chinese Society of Aeronautics and Astronautics(CSAA)
Professor, Tsinghua University
Senior Executive Vice President R&D and CIO of Aviation Industry Corporation of China (AVIC)
Former President, Chinese Aeronautical Establishment(CAE)


Guanghui Wu Deputy General Manager, Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China Ltd(COMAC)
Shaoyang Chen  Deputy General Manager, Aero Engine Corporation of China(AECC)
Jianzhong Shi VP, CSAA; President, Shanghai Society of Aeronautics
Junchen Yao Secretary General, CSAA


Committee Member (by alphabetic order of the last name)
Ping Chen Director, Promotion Division, Shanghai Municipal Administration of Culture and Tourism
Jun Ding Director, Science and Technology Quality Department, AECC
Zhaohui Du President, School of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Mingfan Jiang Deputy General Manager, AECC Commercial Aircraft Engine Co., LTD
Yueming Li VP, School of Aerospace Engineering, Xi9an Jiao Tong University
Lin Liu Director, International Affairs Department, AVIC
Chaolin Shuai Chief Engineer, Deputy General Manager, AVIC Chengdu Aircraft Industrial (Group) Co., Ltd
Xiasheng Sun Executive Vice President, CAE
Qingru Tang VP, Civil Aviation Flight University of China (CAFUC)
Gang Tong VP, Shenyang Aerospace University(SAU)/td>
Jinyan Wang Director, Chinese Aeronautical Radio Electronics Research Institute
Jinzhong Wei Director, S&T Department, AVIC
Renbiao Wu VP, Civil Aviation University of China(CAUC)
Lifeng Xi VP, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Xiaoguang Yang VP, Nanchang Hangkong University
Minghua Zhu Deputy Director, CST Office, COMAC


Ce Yu Director, Department of International Affairs, CSAA
Xue Zhang Business Supervisor, Department of International Affairs, CSAA

Phone: +86-21-32798789

Email: secretariat@icas2020.com

Website: http://www.icas2020.com/

Copyright (c) ICAS2020 All Rights Reserved